<u>COURT-I</u>

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 331 OF 2017 & IA NOS. 857 & 950 OF 2017

Dated : 25th July, 2019

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson Hon'ble Mr. Ravindra Kumar Verma, Technical Member

In the matter of: M/s. Suryachakra Power Corporation Ltd Vs.		Appellant(s)	
Electricity Department, Andamar Administration & Ors.	n & Nicobar	••	Respondent(s)
Counsel for the Appellant(s) :	Ms. Anindita Pujari Ms. Aarti Kumar Mr. Om Narayan		
Counsel for the Respondent(s) :	Mr. Rakesh Khanna, Sr. Ad Ms. Ruchi Sindhwani Ms. Megha Bharara Ms. Shefali Jain for R-1 & 2		

<u>ORDER</u>

List the matter for hearing on 07.11.2019.

(Ravindra Kumar Verma) Technical Member (Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson

mk/vt